Brooko's Of Botley Unit 14 Curtis Yard, Botley Works , OX2 0LX 01865 248882
Google reviews for Brooko's Of Botley
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Botley

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I had a tyre that needed repair, and took it to ‘Brooke’s”. They were very friendly, helpful, and efficient. I was so glad to find great service (almost) on my doorstep. David in Botley, OX2.

David Stevenson - June 2022

Prompt , efficient and friendly service. I booked on line the night before, and was in and out in 15 mins. Very reasonably priced with a variety of options presented.

Jane Hughes - December 2021

Just had a pair of rear tyres fitted, great service and good price as always. I've used Paul and team for a few years now and they always go the extra mile to help. Great to support local business.

Phil Neale - Appleton - October 2020

Good service and friendly team.

David Fabrega - October 2020

Easy online booking system and excellent service (as always)

Lyn Palmer - October 2020

Another excellent service from Brooko's. They located the special tyres required and fitted them the next day. Knowing that I wanted to sell the car they suggested someone who might be interested. He was, and I sold the car. Great service, many thanks.

Dudley Hoddinott - October 2020

Super quick, easy to use system, great service.

Benjamin Glover - September 2020

Can’t rate Brookos’s enough, particularly in these strange times. Keeping us key workers on road and obeying social distancing guidelines. I’ve always used them and value their trust and quality and supporting local business like them. Cheers Guys keep up the hard work!

Polly - May 2020

Great response and service

Mike Pattinson - March 2020

I recommend this company happily. I have known the owner,from another tyre company that I used years ago. Once he set up his company I became one of his earliest customers. Despite moving from the area I continue to use this company. Prices are very keen and after service (should it be needed) is always available.

Allan cox - December 2019
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Botley Works :

Botley Works , Wytham, Cumnor, Eynsham, Boars hill, Bablock Hythe, Bayworth, Binsey, Cassington, Yarnton, Standlake, Oxford, Oxfordshire, Witney, Abingdon, Headington, Northmoor, Fyfield, Radley, Worton, Grandpont, South Leigh, Wheatley, Woodstock, Kidlington, Begbroke, Elsfield

Other services offered by Brooko's Of Botley :

Tyre Repair, Winter Check